Key Conference Solutions FREE Venue Finding Service and Event Management
call us 1300 511 715

Key Conference Solutions FREE Venue Finding Service and Event Management

Contacting Key Conference Solutions

In some circumstances our consultants will also come to you. Our objective is to relieve you of the burden of organising or finding a venue for your next conference, convention, seminar or business meeting.

Head Office

Level 1, 120 Railway Avenue
Ringwood East, Victoria 3135 Australia

Phone: 1300 511 715
Facsimile: +613 9870 4622
   
Email: info@keyconference.com.au

Contacts

Rachel Buck Business Development Manager rachel.buck@keyconference.com.au
Chelsea Hellyer-Blasius Business Development Manager chelsea.hb@keyconference.com.au
Aimee Macfarlane Business Development Manager aimee.macfarlane@keyconference.com.au
Sue Wall Senior Sales Consultant sue.wall@keyconference.com.au
Mark Richardson Event Management mark.richardson@keyconference.com.au
Emily Lindsay Sales Support emily.lindsay@keyconference.com.au
Rebecca Greensill Sales Support rebecca.greensill@keyconference.com.au
Wendy Wright Office Manager wendy.wright@keyconference.com.au
Pam Conway Director pam.conway@keyconference.com.au
Jim Conway Director jim.conway@keyconference.com.au
Key Conference Solutions - Free Conference Venue Finder
Key Conference Solutions - Worldwide Venues for Conferences & Events
Key Conference Solutions - Corporate Event Management Services

WHAT DO OUR CLIENTS SAY?


"The information I received was very comprehensive, enabling me to easily pick the right venue for our conference"
Alison Tunks

"Pam and Sue were really great. I found them to be professional and helpful at all times. Your conference services saved me a lot of time and effort. Thanks so much."
Susan Pierce

BRINGING YOUR EVENT VISION TO LIFE